About Us

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Kickdrive >

About Us

About Kickdrive Software Solution

about_fuh_hgl

I am Oliver Heggelbacher, the founder of Kickdrive Software Solutions. We specialize in industrial software applications and engineering services.

Besides www.kickdrive.de, I am also the chief maintainer of www.docklight.de, a renown testing, analysis and simulation tool for serial communication protocols, with over 12000 license holders worldwide, ranging from large global players to independent engineering offices. Docklight significantly increases productivity in a broad range of industries, including automation and control, communications, automotive, equipment manufacturers, embedded and consumer products.

 

About Fullmo GmbH

about_fullmo_people

about_fullmo_drives

We are a team of drive technology specialists for rotary compact drives. Our passion is working with high-quality drive products and challenging customer applications.

Our product range includes rotary and linear positioning systems, motion control applications and compact drives for industrial applications, such as our award-winning MovingCap products - fieldbus-capable compact drives with two control processors for intelligent sequence control, which we develop and produce together with our partner www.ebmpapst.com .

Our goal is maximum customer satisfaction. Therefore, we only work with products from manufacturers who share our claim for good quality and sustainable support. We maintain an honest, fair and open relationship with all partners whether customer, supplier or employee.

For more information, please visit www.fullmo.de .

 

Where we are

Kickdrive Software Solutions and Fullmo are located in 88677 Markdorf, Germany.

Markdorf is home of many innovative and world-renown companies and industries. The Lake of Constance area, with its four neighboring countries, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Liechtenstein forms one of the most dynamic economic regions in Europe, all embedded in a beautiful and unique landscape against the backdrop of the Swiss Alps.

Über uns

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Kickdrive >

Über uns

Über Kickdrive Software Solutions

about_fuh_hgl

Ich bin Oliver Heggelbacher, der Gründer von Kickdrive Software Solutions. Wir haben uns auf industrielle Softwareanwendungen und Ingenieurdienstleistungen spezialisiert. Neben www.kickdrive.de bin ich seit über 15 Jahren der Haupt-Entwickler und technischer Betreuer von www.docklight.de. Docklight ist ein bekanntes Test-, Analyse- und Simulationswerkzeug für serielle Kommunikationsprotokolle, mit über 12000 Lizenznehmern weltweit, von globalen Konzernen bis zu unabhängigen Ingenieurbüros. Docklight ist ein unentbehrliches Werkzeug für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsbereichen in der Automatisierungstechnik, Kommunikationstechnik, Automotive, sowie bei Geräteherstellern in Embedded-, Industrie- und Heimanwendungen.

 

Über Fullmo GmbH

about_fullmo_people

about_fullmo_drives

Wir sind ein Team von Antriebstechnikspezialisten für rotative Antriebstechnik. Unsere Leidenschaft ist die Arbeit mit hochwertigen Antriebsprodukten in Verbindung mit anspruchsvollen Kundenapplikationen.

Unser Produktspektrum umfasst rotatorische und lineare Positioniersysteme, Motion-Control-Anwendungen und Kompaktantriebe für Anwendungen in der Industrie, wie unsere preisgekrönten MovingCap-Produkte – feldbusfähige Kompaktantriebe mit zwei Steuerungsprozessoren für intelligente Ablaufsteuerungen, die wir zusammen mit unserem Partner www.ebmpapst.com entwickeln und produzieren.

Unser Ziel ist die maximale Kundenzufriedenheit. Wir arbeiten deshalb nur mit Produkten von Herstellern, die unseren Anspruch für gute Qualität und nachhaltige Betreuung teilen. Wir pflegen einen ehrlichen, fairen und offenen Umgang mit allen Partnern ob Kunde, Zulieferer oder Mitarbeiter.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter www.fullmo.de.

 

Wo wir sind

Kickdrive Software Solutions und Fullmo GmbH sind Unternehmen aus 88677 Markdorf, Deutschland.

Markdorf ist die Heimat vieler innovativer und weltbekannter Industriebetriebe. Die Bodenseeregion bildet mit ihren vier Nachbarländern Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und Liechtenstein eine der dynamischsten Wirtschaftsregionen Europas, eingebettet in eine einzigartige Landschaft vor dem Hintergrund der Schweizer Alpen.